Another view of the OCF

OCF first phase view3The model of the ISS comes from the Sketchup warehouse and is by Rahul Desai. I added the OCF modules

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Another view of the OCF

  1. onewithclay says:

    Do you think you will go up there some day?

  2. No. Dreaming about it like this is as close as I will ever get. I always was more of a designer than a user anyway, and I’m glad I found this Built The Enterprise project to participate in. I hope to see a regain in interest for space in the general public, but that’s about it.

    My real regret is that I haven’t found a hard SF story to illustrate yet. If I don’t get to draw at least one good scientifically accurate, humanistic comic strip, something in the vein of John Varley, perhaps, I will be sad.

Leave a Reply

